Ticket to Work Locations

Local Ticket to Work Networks are now operating across Australia, with new Networks joining regularly.
New South Wales
Queensland
Tasmania
Victoria
Western Australia

New South Wales

Region:    Canturbury Bankstown
Key Contact:         Curren Rajan
Organisation: Settlement Services International
Phone: 02 8799 6700
Email: rajan@ssi.org.au
Region:    Clarence
Key Contact:         Sue Burns
Organisation: EPIC Assist
Phone: 0428 030 453
Email: sue.burns@epicassist.org
Region: Evan Heads
Key Contact: Sue Burns
Organisation: EPIC Assist
Phone: 0428 030 453
Email: sue.burns@epicassist.org
Region: Hunter
Key Contact: Kyllie Tegg
Organisation: Mai Wel Labourforce Solutions
Phone: 02 4934 3144
Email:   kyllie.tegg@maiwel.com.au
Region: North Coast
Key Contact: Sue Burns
Organisation: EPIC Assist
Phone: 0428 030 453
Email: sue.burns@epicassist.org

 

Region:                          Lower South Coast and Eurobodalla
Key Contact: David Grealy
Organisation: Workability
Phone: (02) 6492 3222
Email: david.grealy@workability.net.au
Region:                                           Sydney
Key Contact: Jessica Buhne
Organisation: Centre for Disability Studies, The University of Sydney
Phone: 02 9036 3607
Email: jessica.buhne@sydney.edu.au

Queensland

Region:                                                  Brisbane                                                                                                              
Key Contact: Sue Burns
Organisation: EPIC Assist
Phone: 0428 030 453
Email: sue.burns@epicassist.org
Region:    Southern Brisbane
Key Contact: Sue Burns
Organisation: EPIC Assist
Phone: 0428 030 453
Email: sue.burns@epicassist.org
Region: Bundaberg
Key Contact: Sue Burns
Organisation: EPIC Assist
Phone: 0428 030 453
Email: sue.burns@epicassist.org
Region:      Caboolture
Key Contact: Sue Burns
Organisation: EPIC Assist
Phone: 0428 030 453
Email: sue.burns@epicassist.org
Region:   Cairns
Key Contact: Sue Burns
Organisation: EPIC Assist
Phone: 0428 030 453
Email: sue.burns@epicassist.org
Region:    Fraser Coast
Key Contact: Sue Burns
Organisation: EPIC Assist
Phone: 0428 030 453
Email: sue.burns@epicassist.org
Region:                                                  Gold Coast                                                                                                              
Key Contact: Sue Burns
Organisation: EPIC Assist
Phone: 0428 030 453
Email: sue.burns@epicassist.org
Region:                    Mackay                                                     
Key Contact: Rhonda Danastas
Organisation: Ideal Placements
Phone: 0488 343 576
Email: rhonda@idealplacements.com.au
Region:                 Sunshine Coast                                 
Key Contact: Sue Burns
Organisation: EPIC Assist
Phone: 00428 030 453
Email: sue.burns@epicassist.org
Region:                 Rockhampton and Yeppoon                     
Key Contact: Brett Adams
Organisation: Community Solutions
Phone: 0458 265 714
Email: brett.adams@communitysolutions.org.au

Tasmania

Region: Southern Tasmania                 
Key Contact: Colleen Hooper
Organisation: National Disability Coordination Officer (hosted by Mission Australia)
Phone: 0409 472 268
Email: hooperco@missionaustralia.com.au

Victoria

Region:                       Frankston/Mornington Peninsula
Key Contact: Sally Bailey
Organisation: National Disability Coordination Officer
(Hosted by Skillsplus)
Phone: 03 9784 0400
Email: sally.bailey@skillsplus.com.au  
Region:                                                Bayside, Glen Eira, Kingston
Key Contact: Brendan O’Connell
Organisation: Bayside Glen Eira Kingston Local Learning and Employment Network
Phone: 03 9584 8845
Email: eo@bgkllen.org.au

 

 Region:                                     Geelong
 Key Contact:  Catherine Farrell
 Organisation:  Geelong Region Local Learning Employment Network
 Phone: 0407 737570
 Email:  cfarrell@grllen.com.au
Region:                    Hume
Key Contact: Maggie Fanning
Organisation: Capability Building Inc
Phone: 03 5762 5543
Email: edspaceadmin@mac.com
Region:                    Northern suburbs of Melbourne
Key Contact: Vicki Walsh
Organisation: Uniting Employment Service
Phone: 0403 090 763
Email: vicki.walsh@vt.uniting.org

 

Region:                    Western suburbs of Melbourne
Key Contact: Amy Scott
Organisation: National Disability Services
Phone: 03 8341 4326
Email: amy@nds.org.au


Western Australia

Region:                                    Perth: Northern & Central Western Metropolitan
Key Contact: Nikki Felgate
Organisation: EDGE Employment Solutions
Phone: 0437 437 343
Email: nikki.felgate@edge.org.au
Region: Lower South West                
Key Contact: Gaelen Williams
Organisation: National Disability Sevices
Phone: 08 9208 9835
Email: gaelen.williams@nds.org.au