Ticket to Work Locations

Local Ticket to Work Networks are now operating across Australia, with new Networks joining regularly.

ACT
New South Wales
Northern Territory
Queensland
South Australia
Tasmania
Victoria
Western Australia

ACT

Region:                    Canberra                                
Key Contact:            Tracy Hetherton
Organisation: National Disability Coordination Officer
(Hosted by Wodonga Institute of TAFE)
Phone: 02 6055 6924
Email: thetherton@wodongatafe.edu.au

New South Wales

Region:    Clarence
Key Contact:         Debbie Carson
Organisation: EPIC Assist
Phone: 07 5443 7532
Email: Debbie.Carson@epicassist.org
Region: Evan Heads
Key Contact: Debbie Carson
Organisation: EPIC Assist
Phone: 07 5443 7532
Email: Debbie.Carson@epicassist.org
Region: Hunter
Key Contact: Kyllie Tegg
Organisation: Mai Wel Labourforce Solutions
Phone: 02 4934 3144
Email:   kyllie.tegg@maiwel.com.au
Region: North Coast
Key Contact: Debbie Carson
Organisation: EPIC Assist
Phone: 07 5443 7532
Email: Debbie.Carson@epicassist.org

Region:                          Lower South Coast and Eurobodalla
Key Contact: David Grealy
Organisation: Workability
Phone: (02) 6492 3222
Email: david.grealy@workability.net.au

 

Northern Territory

Region:                       Northern Territory                                      
Key Contact: Julie Forrest Davis
Organisation: National Disability Coordination Officer
(Hosted by Charles Darwin University)
Phone: 08 8946 6951
Email: Julie.Forrest-Davis@cdu.edu.au

Queensland

Region:                                                  Brisbane                                                                                                              
Key Contact: Debbie Carson
Organisation: EPIC Assist
Phone: 07 5443 7532
Email: Debbie.Carson@epicassist.org
Region:    Southern Brisbane
Key Contact: Debbie Carson
Organisation: EPIC Assist
Phone: 07 5443 7532
Email: Debbie.Carson@epicassist.org
Region: Bundaberg
Key Contact: Debbie Carson
Organisation: EPIC Assist
Phone: 07 5443 7532
Email: Debbie.Carson@epicassist.org
Region:      Caboolture
Key Contact: Debbie Carson
Organisation: EPIC Assist
Phone: 07 5443 7532
Email: Debbie.Carson@epicassist.org
Region:   Cairns
Key Contact: Debbie Carson
Organisation: EPIC Assist
Phone: 07 5443 7532
Email: Debbie.Carson@epicassist.org
Region:    Fraser Coast
Key Contact: Debbie Carson
Organisation: EPIC Assist
Phone: 07 5443 7532
Email: Debbie.Carson@epicassist.org
Region Gold Coast                                  
Key Contact: George Crofts
Organisation: NORTEC
Phone: 0437 610 915
Email: georgec@nortec.org.au
Region:                    Mackay                                                     
Key Contact: Tracy Woods
Organisation: Ideal Placements
Phone: 07 4957 8177
Email: twoods@idealplacements.com.au
Region:                 Sunshine Coast                                 
Key Contact: Debbie Carson
Organisation: EPIC Assist
Phone: 07 5443 7532
Email: Debbie.Carson@epicassist.org
Region:                 Rockhampton and Yeppoon                     
Key Contact: Wilina Stevens
Organisation: Community Solutions
Phone: 0437 142 732
Email: Wilina.stevens@communitysolutions.org.au

 

South Australia

Region:                         Port Pirie and Port Augusta                          
Key Contact: Vicki Parsloe
Organisation: National Disability Coordination Officer
(Hosted by University of South Australia
Phone: 08 8647 8166
Email: Vicki.Parsloe@unisa.edu.au

Tasmania

Region:                              Northern Tasmania (including North West)      
Key Contact: Lyndell George
Organisation National Disability Services
Phone: 03 6212 7300
Email: Lyndell.george@nds.org.au
Region: Southern Tasmania                 
Key Contact: Lyndell George
Organisation: National Disability Services
Phone: 03 6212 7300
Email: Lyndell.george@nds.org.au

Victoria

 

Region:                       Frankston/Mornington Peninsula
Key Contact: Sally Bailey
Organisation: National Disability Coordination Officer
(Hosted by Skillsplus)
Phone: 03 9784 0400
Email: sally.bailey@skillsplus.com.au  
Region:                                                Bayside, Glen Eira, Kingston
Key Contact: Samantha Hewitson
Organisation: Bayside Glen Eira Kingston Local Learning and Employment Network
Phone: 03 9584 8845
Email: samantha.hewitson@bgkllen.org.au

 

 Region:                                     Geelong
 Key Contact:  Sue Smith
 Organisation:  Geelong Region Local Learning Employment Network
 Phone:  0419 410 292
 Email:  ssmith@grllen.com.au
Region:                               Ballarat
Key Contact: Amanda Menabue
Organisation: Highlands Local Learning Employment Network
Phone: 0400 564 839
Email: amenabue@highlandsllen.org
Region:                    Northern suburbs of Melbourne
Key Contact: Meri Ivanovska
Organisation: Community Transition Support (CTS)
Phone: 0409 547 034
Email: MIvanovska@inllen.org.au
Region:                                      South Eastern Suburbs of Melbourne
Key Contact: Jacqui Lamden
Organisation: Marnebek School
Phone: (03) 5996 3858
Email: lamden.jacqui.j@edumail.vic.gov.au
Region:                    Western suburbs of Melbourne
Key Contact: Meri Ivanovska
Organisation: Community Transition Support (CTS)
Phone: 0409 547 034
Email: MIvanovska@inllen.org.au

Western Australia

Region:                                    Perth: Northern & Central Western Metropolitan
Key Contact: Debbie Poon
Organisation: EDGE Employment Solutions
Phone: 08 9286 6600
Email: debbie.poon@edge.org.au
Region: Lower South West                
Key Contact: Peter Darch
Organisation: National Disability Sevices
Phone: 08 9208 9815
Email: peter.darch@nds.org.au
Region:       Kwinana/Cockburn              
Key Contact: Peter Darch
Organisation: National Disability Services
Phone: 08 9208 9815
Email: peter.darch@nds.org.au